Festival Arts, Crafts and Food Products

We are very excited about the quality, selection and unique-ness of the arts, crafts and food products who are doing the festival. This will be an excellent place to find wonderful gifts, wearables, wall-art, sculpture, delicious packaged foods and more!

2016 ARTIST/CRAFTSPEOPLE/FOOD PRODUCT MAKERS

21 Mariah Albenstoft Ceramics http://Mariahandherclay@etsy.com
81 Kathy Allen Mixed Media
3 Kileen Alvidrez Kileen’s Garden Boutique Mixed Media www.KileensGardenBoutique.com   
58 Dee Andreini Andreini Galleries Fine Art www.andreinigalleries.com  
16 Peggy Anton Anton’s Creations Wearables antons creations / ETSY
56 Ellen Athens Jewelry
47 Cindy Ayala Ayala Originals Wearables ayalaoriginals.etsy.com
30 Susan Baker Wearables
35 Jeffrey Balaschack Artisan of Wood JTB Mixed Media
23 Owen Boom Wearables
93 Rachael/Candace Brogdon/Bailey Green Pisces Designs Mixed Media
86 Jessi Brooks Metal
18 Mark Carter The Shoemakers Leather
44 Kui Chung Frames by Kui Glass
80 Zeny Cieslikowski Photography www.colorphotographs.com 
12 & 13 Karen Coburn Sculpture www.karencoburn.com 
49 Carol Cruise Carol’s Zoo Fiber: non-wearable www.carolszoo.com 
46 Christina Deyoe Designs by Christina Jewelry http://mydesignsbychristina.com
25&26 Michael Ecton Natural Impressions Photography Photography www.winecountryphoto.com 
83 Donna Egbert Candace Christian Napa Valley Leather
29 Christie Marie Elder Christie Marie Art Fine Art http://www.cristiemarieart.com
96 Gigi Erickson Erickson Arts Glass www.ericksonarts.com 
8 Katharina Ernst Knitz and Leather Wearables
88 Emily Fitzpatrick Fiber: non-wearable http://CottageHomeDecor.net
6 Rachael Flug 3 Jewels Mixed Media http://www.3JewelsGame.com
27 Cheryl Fulton Cheryl’s Shortbread Food Product
4 Christian Gardelle C Gardelle  A Walther Jewelry www.uniq-jewelry.com 
Jim Gerber Jubilee Jump Jump
31 Susan Grant Baja Nights Jewelry Jewelry www.bajanights.com 
77 Lisa Grant Lisa Grant Designs Jewelry www.LisaGrantDesigns.com  
76 Ralph Harmon Throckmortonjones Leather www.Throckmortonjones.com
28 Christine Hartsock CEH Creations Jewelry www.cehcreations.com 
11 Lesley Heller Extraordinary Blends Food Product http://www.gourmetblends.us
69 Erin Hewgley Jewelry www.erinhewgleyjewelry.com 
60 Jessie Howes Jessie jewelry arts Jewelry www.Jessiejewelryarts.com
19 Deborah Hutcheson Hutch Handcrafted Jewelry Jewelry www.etsy.com/shop/hutchhandcrafted 
9 Kathryn Jones Silver & Stones Jewelry http://www.stonejewelry.com 
97 Peter Judge Wood www.peterjudgewoodworker.com 
68 Michelle Kinder Fun Stampers Journey Mixed Media http://FunStampersJourney.com/68
91 Alison Klippel Raphael Originals Mixed Media www.raphaeloriginals.com 
36 David Knuutti Nan’s Gourmet Foods Food Product www.nansgourmetfoods.com 
50 Yoshiko Kume Nikonina Wearables
55 Nicole Kure Hobbit Hollow Designs Wearables
85 Mila Lamberson Mila Design Studio Wearables www.miladesignstudio.com 
90 Diane LaMonica Beaujolais Panforte & Granola Food Product http://www.beaujolaispanforte.com
41 June Lantz JuneStones Jewelry www.junestones.com 
42&43 Amy Smith/ Lori O’Neill Maxwell Court Textile Studios Wearables www.maxwellcourttextilestudios.com 
54 Kathy Ma Holiday Paper Art
48 Elisabeth Mahnken ME Designs Jewelry
74 Karen Mastrian Rascal Moon Design Jewelry www.facebook.com/rascalmoondesign 
17 Samantha McGuinnis Cowboy Toffee Company Food Product
20 Bart and Josie McHale Mac Cutting Boards Wood http://www.maccuttingboards.com 
95 Christina Miles Wings N Scales Mixed Media www.wingsnscales.com 
39 Victoria Mountz H. Victoria Mountz French Knit Jewelry Designs Jewelry www.victoriamountz.com 
72 Joe Murphy Joe Murphy Sculpture www.peacechain.com 
38 Cynthia Myers Cynthia Myers Glass Glass www.cynthiamyersglass.com 
51 Jeffrey Nelson Hudson River Inlay Wood www.hudsonriverinlay.com 
5 Helen Nicholas Ceramics
33 Ann Nolen Jewelry www.AnimalCoin.com 
65 & 66 Rob Owens Rob-O Sugar Skull Artist Fine Art www.ilovesugarskulls.com 
75 Janis Portal Fine Art www.janisportal.com  
87 Nancy Roberts Brian & Nancy Roberts Fused Glass Glass www.njrglass.com 
61 Kiki and Marcus Rupert Honest Earth Candles Mixed Media http://www.honestearthcandles.com
82 Linda Russio Stop n Paws Mixed Media www.stopnpaws.com 
92 Hugh Sabel Terra Verde Foods Food Product www.terraverdefoods.com 
22 Thomas Sauve Sauve Jewelry Jewelry www.sauvejewelry.com  
34 Karl Schroen Schroen Knives Metal http://www.schroenknives.com 
57 Fritzie Seidler Fritzie Mixed Media
79 Meher Seigel Photography/Fine Art
59 Jennifer Shors Jennifer Shors Wearables
84 Quinn Steckel Kritterklips Mixed Media www.kritterklips.com 
14&37 Mark Stephenson Sky Valley Pictures Mixed Media http://www.markstephensonart.info/
32 Cindy Sweeny Peregrine Art Glass Glass www.peregrineartglass.com 
7 Plonneke Thoolen Upswings Jewelry Jewelry www.upswingsjewelry.com 
70 & 71 Thomas Thorp Karve-Ware Wood www.karveware.com  
16 Wendy Towner The Honey Ladies Food Product www.thehoneyladies.com  
45 Christine Treik Luminata Millinary Wearables http://www.LuminataCo.etsy.com
64 Ria Van Ornum Bone & Stones Jewelry www.riasbonesandstones.com 
2 Jeri Vasquez Kindred Cooks Food Product http://www.kindredcooks.com/ 
94 Heidi Ventor Krave Jerky Food Product http://www.kravejerky.com
62&63 Nicholas Vicknair Vicknair Arts Mixed Media www.vicknairart.com 
10 Madeline Wallen Wearables
40 Hilary Williams Fine Art www.hilaryatthecircus.com 
67 Elizabeth Wocasek Wocasek Creative Arts Ceramics www.facebook.com/ElizabethArt 
52 & 53 Caroline Young Caroline Young Studios Fine Art http://www.carolineyoungstudios.com 
24 Elyce Zahn CocoTutti Chocolates Food Product www.cocotutti.com 

Comments are closed