Lodging

Here are various options for lodging in the area.

Vacation Rentals By Owner or Air B&B

Check out the website VRBO (Vacation Rentals By Owner) for great houses and unique rentals not listed here. Air B&B also has unique houses, and rooms in houses. These links will take you to the local listings:

www.vrbo.com
Air B&B

HOTELS, MOTELS:

Santa Rosa

Motel 6 North S.R. – 707-525-9010 -www.motel6.com

Motel 6 South S.R. – 707-546-1500 – www.motel6.com

Holiday Inn Express – 707-545-9000 – www.hiexpress.com

Travelodge – 707-542-5544 – www.reservationcounter.com

Vitners Inn – 800-421-2584 – www.vintnersinn.com

Flamingo Resort – 800-848-8300 – www.flamingoresort.com

Fountain Grove Hotel – 800-222-6101 – www.fountaingroveinn.com

Hilton Wine Country – 707-523-7555 – www.hiltonsonomahotel.com

Hotel La Rose – 707-579-3200 – www.hotellarose.com

Americas Best Value Inn – 707-523-3480 – www.americasbestvalueinn.com

Best Western Garden Inn – 707-546-4031 – www.book.bestwestern.com

Sandman Inn – 707-293-2100 – www.sandmansantarosa.com

Stonehouse Inn – 800-526-1602 – www.historicstonehouseinn.com

North Bay Inn – 877-747-8713 – www.magnusonhotels.com

Hyatt Vineyard Creek – 707-284-1234 – www.vineyardcreek.hyatt.com

Courtyard by Marriott – 707-573-9000 – www.marriott.com

Days Inn – 707-568-1011– www.daysinn.com

Country Inn – 877-747-8713 – www.magnusonhotels.com

Petaluma (approximately 20 minutes from the festival)

Motel 6 – 707-765-0333 – www.motel6.com/reservations

Metro Hotel – 707-733-4900 – www.metrolodging.com

Quality Inn – 707-664-1155 – www.qualityinn.com

Sheraton Sonoma County – 707-283-2888 – www.deals.sheraton.com

Best Western – 707-763-0994 – www.bestwesterncalifornia.com

Sebastopol (approximately 20 minutes from the festival)

Marriott Inn and Suites – 707-829-6677 – www.marriott.com

Pearlessence Vineyard Inn – 707-823-5092 – www.pearlessenceinn.com

Fairfield Inn & Suites – 707-829-6677 – www.winecountryhi.com

Avalon Luxury Inn – 707-824-0880 – www.avalonluxuryinn.com

Vine Hill Inn – 707-823-8832 – www.vine-hill-inn.com

Healdsburg (approximately 25 minutes from the festival)

Travelodge – 707-433-0101  www.healdsburglodge.com

America’s Best Value Inn – 707-433-5548 – www.abvishealdsburg.com

Best Western Dry Creek Inn – 800-222-5784 – www.drycreekinn.com

Camellia Inn – 707-433-8182 – www.camelliainn.com

Haydon Street Inn – 707-433-5228 – www.haydon.com

Windsor (approximately 20 minutes from the festival)

Hampton Inn & Suites – 707-837-9355 – www.windsorcasuites.hamptoninn.com

Holiday Inn Express – 877-676-6662 – www.sonomahi.com

Worldmark by Wyndham – www.worldmarkbywyndham.com 

Rohnert Park (approximately 15 minutes from the festival)

DoubleTree – 707-584-5466 – www.dtsonoma.com

Hampton Inn & Suites – 707-586-8700 – www.rohnertparksonomacountysuites.hamptoninn.com

Best Western Inn – 707-584-7435 – www.bestwesterncalifornia.com

Motel 6 – 707-585-8888 – www.motel6.com

Rodeway Inn – 707-584-1600 – www.rodewayinn.com

Good Nite Inn – 707-584-8180 – www.goodnite.com

Comments are closed